Welcome to the Gira media database. Illustrations of our products that you can use for your publications can be found here. The media database is divided into two main areas: Under "Complete devices and more" you will find illustrations of combinations (e.g. switch insert + top unit + frame), as well as photos of the surroundings, logos, and multimedia data. The catalogue illustrations of the Gira product range are saved under "Item illustrations". Incidentally, the image number always corresponds to the item number, plus a preceding "G".

New Gira products for Light+Building 2016

Gira is consistently extending its product range and constantly unveiling many new products for intelligent building technology. We will present the most important additions to our product range at the Light+Building trade fair in Frankfurt from 13 to 18 March 2016: from the Gira G1, which is a multi-talent for building control, to various new products for KNX and more.


Stay up-to-date with the Gira media database newsletter. You will then receive regular information about new products in all categories.


RSS Feed

Our RSS feed shows all new products in the last 30 days. Atom, RSS1 and RSS2 are available in RSS format.



Any questions about the design and functionality of the media database? The help section gives you tips and information about searching for product illustrations, photos of surroundings, logos and multimedia data.

Willkommen bei der Gira Mediadatenbank. Hier finden Sie Abbildungen unserer Produkte, die Sie für Ihre Publikationen verwenden können. Die Mediadatenbank ist in zwei Hauptbereiche unterteilt: Unter „Komplettgeräte und mehr” finden Sie Abbildungen von Kombinationen (z.B. Schaltereinsatz + Aufsatz + Rahmen) sowie Milieufotos, Logos und Multimediadaten. Unter „Artikelabbildungen“ sind die Katalogabbildungen des Gira Sortiments abgelegt. Die Bildnummer entspricht übrigens immer der Artikelnummer mit vorangestelltem „G”.

X1 ServerE3 Ambiente Lichtschalter und Steckdosen im Softtouch DesignGira System 106Gira Designkonfigurator: Lichtschalter selber gestalten

Gira Neuheiten 2016

Gira entwickelt sein Produktprogramm konsequent weiter und präsentiert zahlreiche Neuheiten für die intelligente Gebäudetechnik. Die Wichtigsten davon stellen wir auf der Messe Light+Building vom 13. bis 18. März 2016 in Frankfurt am Main vor: vom Multitalent für die Gebäudesteuerung Gira G1 über verschiedene neue Produkte für KNX und mehr.
Ansehen

Newsletter

Mit dem Newsletter der Gira Media Datenbank bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden. Sie erhalten regelmäßig Information über Neuzugänge in allen Kategorien.

Jetzt abonnieren

RSS Feed

In unserem RSS Feed zeigen wir alle Neuzugänge der letzten 30 Tage an. Als RSS-Format steht Atom, RSS1 und RSS2 zur Verfügung.

Jetzt abonnieren

Hilfe

Sie haben Fragen zum Aufbau und der Funktion der Media Datenbank? In der Rubrik Hilfe finden Sie Tipps und Hinweise, wie die Suche nach Produktabbildungen, Milieufotos, Logos und Multimedia-Daten sicher zum Ziel führt.

Ansehen

TOP